Our Brands

SUBSIDIARIES

  • The Best Sharing Platform for Sugar Industry

    In order to promote the development of China’s sugar industry and to create superior and effective services for its clients, SINO AGRI serves as a platform for sharing and integration of resources in the industry chain. Through cost reduction and efficiency improvement strategies, SINO AGRI promotes mutual benefits and creates win-win situations for both itself and its partners. SINOAGRI MSWEET results from the combination of two e-commerce platforms (www.gsmn.com.cn and www.sugarinfo.net) and under the leadership of SINOAGRI.
    SINOAGRI MSWEET concentrates on sugar spot circulation and whole-process management of the industry chain. Currently, 90% of industry users have become members of SINOAGRI MSWEET, with the amount of its spot circulation accounting for 30% of the total volume nationwide. SINOAGRI MSWEET serves as the center for resources allocation and benchmark for pricing in the industry. Through constant innovation in service models, this industry leader is extending its operations into both production and distribution channels in an effort to streamline and rationalize resource allocation in the sugar industry.

  • 02

    SINOAGRI COCOON&SILK

    www.cncsen.com/

    The Most Influential Interactive Cocoon and Silk Trading Platform in China

    Founded in April 2005, Guangxi Cocoon and Silk Trading Market Co,. Ltd. serves as a trading platform and provider of industry-chain services to domestic and overseas participants in cocoon and silk transaction. Through 13 years of phased development, this company has evolved into a one-station service platform featuring its “Silk Road” APP that provides a full set of services including information & consultation, financing, logistics, warehousing and exportation, promoting an integrated upgrade for the cocoon and silk industry.

  • 03

    SINOAGRI EBOARD

    www.gxznym.com

    Leading Interactive Service Platform for Wooden Board

    Founded in December 2013, Guangxi SINOAGRI EBOARD E-commerce Co., Ltd. serves as a trading platform and provider of supply-chain financial services to domestic and overseas stakeholders in wooden board transaction. "SINOAGRI E-BOARD" APP, presented under independent R&D, became the first multi-functional internet application system in the domestic wood board industry. Since its launch, this APP has been an effective facilitator for wooden board transaction and distribution, with an online transaction volume of CNY 3.8 billion in the past two years.

  • 04

    SINOAGRI EGO

    Professional Fruits Trading and Supply Chain Service Platform

    Founded in September 2013, SINOAGRI EGO Supply Chain Co., Ltd specializes in integrated online-and-offline transaction and supply chain services. With its warehousing management product “Full of Fruits” and supply-sale connection “Fruits of Happiness”, this platform materialized a pre-sale volume of apple at about 50,000 tons during the harvest season in 2017. With its ever-expanding reservoir of industry-chain data, SINOAGRI EGO will enable an accurate match between supply and demand, substantially facilitating fruit business.

  • 05

    HEY!GUYS!

    An intelligent distribution platform that serves millions of restaurants with standard foods and ingredients

    Founded in December 2016, Shenzhen Haohuoji Technology Co., Ltd possesses abundant industry and supply chain resources accumulated over the past decades as well as an outstanding capability in integrating such resources. With the “Internet+ big data” technologies, Haohuoji has built up an intelligent system for supply-chain services that combines data, technologies, sourcing, warehousing, logistics and distribution in an effort to create maximum value for restaurants in their acquisition and distribution.

  • An E-commerce Platform that Features the Whole-process Cold Chain Service for Quality Home Life

    Founded in March 2011, EGU 365 is a one-station shopping platform offering a wide selection of fresh, organic and eco-friendly agricultural produce of superior quality that ensures your food safety and health. Today the platform works with over 200 partnership bases, third-party FQT labs and dual inspection agencies in launching such special services as group purchases, reliable delivery of healthy foods to your home, special orders and customized corporate coupons.

  • 07

    SINOAGRI V-BEST

    A Cross-border E-trade Platform Based in Shanghai Free Trade Zone

    Founded in December 2014, SINOAGRI V-BEST supply chain Co., Ltd (Shanghai) specializes in a wide array of services ranging from supply chain management, food circulation, business information consultation, enterprise management consultation, foodstuffs & edible agricultural products, metal goods, metal material, precious metal, raw material and finished products of textiles, machinery and accessories as well as the supply of office equipment. The service also includes transit trade, intra-regional B2B trading, trade agency services, electronic commerce, intra-regional warehousing and distribution, as well as import and export.

  • 08

    SINOAGRI ESUN

    Integrated R&D and Service Platform in Agricultural Products Circulation

    SINOAGRI ESUN Information Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2000, possesses patented technologies in distributed computation, distributed storage, distributed communication, cloud computation, big data and block chain. Specializing in providing corporate clients with highly effective, reliable and user-friendly internet software development and statistical analysis solutions, SINOAGRI ESUN is working towards becoming a leading one-stop big data platform service provider and the guardian angel for profitable growth of its corporate clients based on cutting-edge technologies.
    Currently, SINOAGRI ESUN serves as the developer and operator of various agricultural products trading platforms and apps, as well as the provider of continuous iteration and other cutting-edge technological services.

旗下企业

SUBSIDIARIES

  • 01

    SINOAGRI MSWEET

    沐甜科技

    广西糖网官网

    昆商糖网官网

    做最好的糖业共享平台

    为了推动中国食糖产业良性发展和为客户创造更优质高效的服务,通过平台的资源共享,打通全产链的资源融合,从降本增效中实现利益共赢,中农网将旗下两大食糖B2B电商平台广西糖网和昆商糖网合二为一,成立了“沐甜科技”。
    沐甜科技专注于食糖现货流通及产业链全程管理,现货流转量占全国总量30%,会员覆盖90%以上行业用户,发挥行业资源配置中心及定价风向标作用。食糖品类不断创新服务模式,并向产业的生产及渠道两端延伸,促进食糖行业实现资源配置更高效、更合理。

  • 02

    SINOAGRI COCOON&SILK

    广西茧丝

    广西茧丝官网

    全国最具影响力的茧丝交易互动平台

    广西大宗茧丝交易市场有限责任公司创立于2005年4月,专注于为国内及国外茧丝行业的参与者提供平台交易和产业链服务。经13年发展及多轮进化,以“丝路通”APP一站式服务平台为载体,为客户提供信息、金融、物流、仓储、出口等全程配套服务,促进茧丝行业整体升级。

  • 03

    SINOAGRI EBOARD

    中农易板

    中农易板官网

    板材行业领先互动服务平台

    广西中农易板电子商务有限公司创立于2013年12月,专注于为国内及国外板材行业的参与者提供平台交易和供应链金融服务。自主研发的 “中农易板”APP,成为国内木材板材行业第一个多功能互联网应用系统,APP上线2年交易额达38个亿,助力国内板材行业实现高效流通。

  • 04

    SINOAGRI EGO

    中农易果

    专业的水果交易与供应链服务平台

    深圳市中农易果供应链有限公司创立于2013年9月,专注于为水果产业链参与者提供交易和产业链的线上线下服务。推出仓储管理产品“果满仓”及产销对接产品“果来乐”,2017年果季实现苹果预售总量约5万吨。随着对产业链数据的不断积累和沉淀,将进一步实现产销精准化匹配,让水果买卖更容易。

  • 05

    HEY!GUYS!

    好伙计

    为中国千万餐饮门店提供标准食材的智配服务平台

    深圳市好伙计科技有限公司创立于2016年年末,于2017年正式运营。依托多年积累的行业资源和上下游供应链资源整合能力优势,利用“互联网+大数据”技术,打造了集数据、技术、采购、仓储、物流、配送于一体的智能化供应链服务体系,帮助餐饮门店实现采购与配送体系的价值最大化。

  • 06

    EGU365

    依谷网

    依谷网交易

    全程冷链宅生活电商平台

    依谷网创立于2011年3月,是注重多元化选择、安全优鲜和健康的生态农副产品一站式精品购物平台,致力于为白领家庭打造一条覆盖生鲜农产品到养身保健食品的生态供应链。依谷网已与200个合作基地、FQT第三方实验室、自检双重检测开展合作,推出了拼拼乐、安心宅配、特色预定、企业定制卡券兑换等特色服务产品。

  • 07

    SINOAGRI V-BEST

    中农微倍

    立足上海自贸区的跨境贸易平台

    中农微倍供应链(上海)有限公司创立于2014年12月,主要从事供应链管理,食品流通,商务信息咨询,企业管理咨询,食用农产品、金属制品、金属材料、贵金属、纺织原料及产品、化工原料及产品、机械设备及配件、办公用品、橡塑制品等商品的销售,转口贸易,区内企业间的贸易及贸易代理,电子商务,区内仓储及货物分拨业务,从事货物及技术的进出口业务。

  • 08

    SINOAGRI ESUN

    中农易讯

    农产品流通行业的综合型技术研发与服务平台

    深圳市中农易讯信息技术有限公司创建于2000年,专注于为企业提供高效可靠又简单易用的互联网软件开发及数据分析解决方案,致力于成为国内农产品领域领军的一站式大数据平台服务商,为企业新技术带来的业务增长保驾护航。
    目前,中农网旗下的多个农产品单品交易平台及APP客户端,均由中农易讯承担开发与运营,并提供专业的持续性产品迭代和新技术服务。